FACEPALM Google searches that somehow rerouted people to RTGF

Let me throw a curve ball your way. I have a new post that has nothing to do with not getting fat, unless you’re burning calories from laughing at what you’re about to see.

I regularly check my site analytics to see how the blog is doing. I can see visits, page hits, frequent commenters, all kinds of crap. One cool thing I can monitor is what people typed into Google that resulted in them visiting my blog. This is like walking into the Cave of Wonders in Aladdin — there are so many gems I can barely believe my eyes. I wish I had started this earlier, because it was crazy what some people Google’d. In the last two weeks, I’ve snagged the best searches that have crossed this blog.

For me, the funniest part is this: How the hell did these searches link people to this blog?? In a couple of these, I can’t help but wonder what they were actually looking for.

Some are amusing. Some disturbing. But they are always eye openers. And if these don’t do it for you, check out the video at the end for a good Friday laugh.

I now present to you, unedited and superimposed on memes, the first ever Top FACEPALM Google Searches That Somehow Rerouted People To RTGF:


 

And finally, #1:

 

Whoa, whoa, whoa!

As more idiocy crosses Google’s way, I’ll be sure to share. Until then, watch this. Trust me.

One thought on “FACEPALM Google searches that somehow rerouted people to RTGF

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

